For me college life is about sniffing stuff to tell which things is still good or not, clean or dirty, and good to eat or eatable.
I am not a rich college student. I come from a small town and live in Jakarta by myself to attend college. My parents give me enough money to live here (which is always spent on chips, chocolates, and movies). I am that kind of person who use the laundry money to buy foods with hope I will be motivated enough to do my own laundry. The real thing is, I never have any energy left in me to do such a thing!
I mean I have lots of free time (since I am introvert as fuck and don't find the fun in hanging out so I prefer lock myself up in the house and doing fun things by my own), but those times ARE NOT for doing laundry, baby.
I am having a mountain of dirty laundry in front of me right now. The mountain itself is made of t-shirts, leggings, shocks, sweaters, bras, undies, jeans, skirts and just dirty clothes. I think half of my wardrobe is there. Sometimes when all the clean clothes are gone, I go to the mountain and sniff the clothes one by one in searching for the one with the most less-smell on it (never do this to undies and bras tho, I wash them with my own hands everyday so I will never get the clean ones gone).